To Script Frenzy Or Not…


So… Yeah…

The problem:

I want to do script frenzy, but I don’t know how to write a script, and have no idea what to do in my script!

The other problem:

I am way too excited for NaNoWriMo to start again! Way too excited! I just can’t wait! I need something to distract me from the fact that NaNo is seven, heart-wrenching months away!

A perfect solution to this problem is script frenzy. It would take the pain out of two months. The only problem is (see above- “The Problem”). Well, that and it’s decision time and I still have no idea if I’m going to do script frenzy or not!

Yeah… So…

Leave a Reply

