Zodiac Sign


My Zodiac sign is Gemini, and even though I don’t really believe in astrology, I find it fascinating.

Gemini is said to be one of the most complex and confusing signs, because some people see Gemini’s as great friends, while others will think them sneaky. Gemini’s have low self-esteem, and have the ability to lie and seem like their telling the truth.

I was thrilled to find out that I can lie easily, because I believe it can be a useful skill in life. For those of you thinking: “Oooooh! She’s a bad person!”, well, keep your morals. I am content being a “bad, terrible” person.

It is said that it’s hard to get a Gemini’s attention. This is true with me; I normally have a lot on my mind, and I sometimes feel like I don’t have much time for real life. Gemini’s have a hard time making up their mind about things, and are intelligent people.

Um, yeah! I am totally smart! And I do so have self-esteem! I am a pretty amazing person!

Gemini’s are amazing at comunicating- chatter-box, anyone? But it’s not just with talking. Gemini’s are good at writing too. Gemini’s are not afraid to speak their mind, and have interesting opinions. Gemini’s are hard to please individuals, and boredom is their fear.

I cannot speak to people I do not know. Simple as that. When around people I know, I do talk- a lot! And I am in love, love, love, love with writing! I want to be an author when I am older. I am already novelling, though I have mucho room for improvement.

Wish me luck with my desperate desire to become an author, and also, look up your Zodiac sign. Please? For me?

Note: For those of you who believe that the Zodiac signs changed, that is so bull. I am so not a taurus!

2 thoughts on “Zodiac Sign

  1. I am sorry pertaining to my negative speech. My partner and i observed that this zodiac signs are already altered these days, nevertheless i are not aware of considerably concerning this. Just how can these people change? Certainly not thought this can occur. Are you able to make sure you level me personally while in the appropriate focus, for you to find out more about? Great place however. Thank you!

  2. The blog post is worth to read. The clarity and structure that shines from this article. Now-a-days blogs are used everywhere. The idea that we gain from them are unevitable. The art needed is the power of creativity within itself via learning, thinking, creating and rigorous study. Therefore the blog post is truely helpful for the readers. Thanks a lot for writing such an awesome article. I await your future article with great egarness.

Leave a Reply

