The Nightmare Before Christmas


The Nightmare Before Christmas is an awesome movie in my opinion.  I know of some who have never seen it, or thought it boring and didn’t watch the whole thing.  For those of you who haven’t watched it, you should!  It’s a fun movie I watch every Halloween Eve!  I absolutely adore all the songs, and love the characters.  For those who thought it boring, give it a fair chance!  Watch it all the way through!  Get to know the characters, and sing along with the songs!  You’ll be a fan in no time! 

Lately I have been searching for some Nightmare Before Christmas attire.  If anyone knows a place I can find some, let me know in the comments!  So far I have two shirts, one from Delia’s and one from Hot Topic.  I want a Nightmare Before Christmas sweatshirt to add to my collection, as well as a few more shirts. 

The movie is great, the clothing is great, what’s not to love?  Granted this movie can be a little scary for young children, but not terribly so.  I love this movie.  It’s definitely in my top ten favorite movies.  Give it a chance, watch it tonight.

5 thoughts on “The Nightmare Before Christmas

  1. I’m gonna have to disagree on this one :/ I got freaked out by NMBC when I was little and had severe nightmares. Plus, no offense, but the graphics aren’t the greatest.

  2. I do like the nmbc but I agree with twix103, the graphics are kind of bad, and you should check claire’s then lemil

  3. Okay, so what? Bad graphics… It’s um… ANIMATED?!?! I don’t really focus on the graphics, I enjoy the movie. But yeah… It is kinda creepy for kids. And I will check Claire’s, Teal Eyes.

Leave a Reply

