I won’t be posting as much


I won’t be posting as much as I usually do, because I will be on vacation.  I will try, try, try to post once or twice a day, but I can’t make any promises.  If there’s something specific you want me to write about, just post it in the comments and I will most likely post something.  Also, ask me questions (nothing personal), and I will answer them.  I might not even post at all over vacation if the hotel doesn’t have free wi-fi.  Oh, the horrors!  If I can’t post at all, don’t hate me!  I’ll try my best! 😦

One thought on “I won’t be posting as much

Leave a Reply

