Vacation, and Screnzy


WOOT!  I’m finally home!  I survived the sixteen hour car ride (both ways!) and almost (keyword, almost) died of boredom.  Now I know what you’re thinking, “Awwww!  She didn’t actually die?” Just kidding!  I’m way too cool for you to think that of me.  Vacation was awesome!  We skied three days (no black diamonds, or broken legs) and shopped one.  We ate delicious food, and chilled in the hot tub.  Now I know your jealous!  But sadly, there wasn’t a pool.  All in all, it was a good vacation.  defenately worth the SIXTEEN HOUR CAR RIDE!!!  Well, mostly….

And now for my disapointing news about Screnzy.  I won’t be participating this year.  Sad face.  The reason?   Well, there are a few….

Reason #1:  I missed a week of planning.  This wouldn’t be all that bad if it weren’t for reason number two…

Reason #2:  I decided I wan’t to do a movie instead of a TV show.  Again, this wouldn’t be all bad, but I spent my two weeks of planning learning how to write a drama TV script (Although it turns out, the kind of TV show I wanted to do was a sit-com.  Sigh) 

Reason #3:  Well, I don’t exactly have one, but my mother always tells me a few is three.  Although I’m convinced a few is five.  A couple is two, a few is five, and many is ten.  But mom says: A couple is two, a few is three, and many is five. 

One last thing, I promise:

I AM SO INCREDIBLY SORRY I HAVEN’T POSTED OFTEN!  I have a good reason (not) I hate blogging!  I’m just kidding, I don’t hate bogging!  The real reason is… I just got back from vacation and I’m tired and catching up on sleep.  Stupid Daylight Givings!  I know, that’s a lame excuse, but it’s all I have.  So without further ado, goodbye, and good ridance!  (Just kidding!  I love blogging!)

Leave a Reply

