I Have a Good reason!


I have a legit reason for not posting yesterday.  The truth is, I really wanted to!  But I was very busy, and when I finally got around to my blog, it wouldn’t let me acess my dashboard!  So there it is.  I couldn’t post yesterday.  I’ll try and make it up to you!  Please forgive me!  If you have a problem with my reason for not posting yesterday, let me know in the comments, but I may not respond because this is THE TRUTH!  I’m not one to lie.  I’m painfully honest.  Uh….. that was kinda a lie.  I don’t lie much, and sometimes I tell the painful truth, but……  Okay, this has gotten off topic!  So lets keep it that way!  GUESS WHAT?   I got a sketchfu account!  That mean I get to draw on the computer and fail at it!  Actually, I did better than I thought I would.  So here’s a link to my first (and maybe last…. but hopefully not!) sketchfu drawing!  Enjoy!

http://sketchfu.com/drawing/3102849-i-am-fire 

While I was getting the link for the above drawing, I got carried away and made another:

http://sketchfu.com/drawing/3108835-hope

How’d I do?

Leave a Reply

