Going Crazy


Most people think being crazy is hard.  They’re wrong.  The truth is, going crazy is the hard part.  I know this because, well, I am crazy.  I hardly remember the “going” part of being crazy.  It’s actually quite easy being crazy.  You can act like a normal human being as long as you stay away from people who are going crazy, and stay away from your crazy triggers. 

Crazy triggers are things that trigger random spurts of “crazy” side-effects.  My triggers are caffeine, and a good book.  I don’t stay away from either.  Instead, I choose to embrace my craziness!  The other night, I had a Mountain Dew.  A few minutes later, I was walking around acting like a bird and making funny noises.  I was also slap-happy. 

The other hard part about being crazy is if you have a friend that begins to go crazy.  Sadly, this happened to me.  More accurately, this happened to Lilly.  She is starting to show the symptoms of going crazy.  This is worrying, as more than half of the people who start to go crazy, never get past the “going” stage.  Like I mentioned earlier, once you’re crazy, you can act like a normal human being.  Well, Lilly is going crazy, and that makes it hard to act normal.  We were singing songs at lunch and I was shaking my head everywhere.  I honestly felt like my neck was going to break.  Then, to top it off, Ariana, Alex, Lilly, and I linked arms and attempted to skip in a crowded hallway.  It wasn’t successful. 

What makes it worse, is the fact that Lilly and I have a telekinetic connection!  Or maybe it’s telepathic….  Either way, we can sometimes read each other’s thoughts.  Not good for me.  I had an actual headache today.  AN ACTUAL HEADACHE!!!  I do not get headaches.  Except for that one time when I got altitude sickness.  But that was an exception.  So, it’s obvious that her going crazy is affecting me. 

 What am I going to do?  I don’t want to go crazy all over again!  I am content with being crazy!  I can only hope Lilly recovers fast.  Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “Going Crazy

  1. Lol it is telepathetic… Telekinetic is when you can move things with your mind. Hahaha… Skipping with arms linked in a crowded hall way? I can sooo see you doing that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

