This Always Happens


Something you don’t know about me: I have a problem with commitments. It’s hard for me to commit to anything for more than a couple of weeks. That is why this blog is a huge achievement of mine. The only problem is this: I’m having trouble committing to posting. This is bad. I’m scared that I won’t be posting at all in a week. I’m going to try and post often, but I’m not sure if I can. I think my lack of posting has to do with the end of the school year. I can only hope that’s the reason because it’s that or lack of inspiration. It could very well be that, for nothing exciting is happening in my life at the moment.

This always happens, and I need you guys more than ever now. I need your encouragement and your ideas. I really hope I don’t stop blogging. I really do. But I can’t make any guarantees.

18 thoughts on “This Always Happens

  1. Hey my name’s Annaleise! 🙂 This my first time here at your blog and so far I love it! You can do it! Just think about how much farther off you are then everyone else who doesn’t even own a blog. (Yes, I am one of these people.) Always keep your eyes open for more ideas for your blog. Whether it’s something that annoys you or that you absolutely love to do we’d all want to hear it! Keep up this fantastic work!

Leave a Reply

