Let’s Try This Again


You all want a video, right?  Yeah, I thought so.  Fear not, you shall have your video.  After struggling with technology for a very long time last night and this morning, I finally figured it out.  The video says it all!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HA9jXGuOOwY

Please tell me that worked.  Please tell me that worked.  PLEASE!  I know you guys probably think this is a lame, short post, but I worked hard on that lame, short, video.  The more time I spend making videos, the better they’ll be (hopefully). 

The song is The Final Countdown by Europe.  I love that song.  It has a history with my family. 

I hope you enjoy the video.  Please forgive me for the short, lame post.

Cluelessness Demotivator

That is one of my favorite demotivators.

6 thoughts on “Let’s Try This Again

Leave a Reply

